Get My Look: Jumpsuitin’

I went to a friend’s birthday party a week or two ago at the Landmark Hotel for afternoon tea and I decided to wear this plain, beige jumpsuit but put it with lace up heels and a brighter coat to glam it up! I hardly ever wear colour so I was a bit apprehensive about wearing the coat but I think I made it work?!

Even though this was the smallest size, the jumpsuit was a bit too big for me as it was baggy around my waist and too long for my legs but I guess I can’t really do much about my shortness! (I’m 5 ft 4′ by the way).

 

Coat:

New Look

(This one is no longer available and I can’t find a substitute, SORRY!)

Jumpsuit:

Pretty Little Thing Dafne Beige Cap Sleeve Wrap Jumpsuit 

£30.00

Shoes:

Boohoo Erin Peep Toe Ghillie Heel

£25.00

Necklace:

Minetta Jewellery Personalised Bar Necklace

£39.00

img_1710
Location: The Landmark Hotel – Marylebone, London

Check out my previous post for make-up deets!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Get My Look: Jumpsuitin’

Leave a Reply

