My Inner Legal

 

Blawg

 

I’ve been thinking about setting up this part of my blog for quite a while now and I have finally decided to create this space for all things LEGAL.

As some of you may know, I graduated with a Law degree and am currently working as a Paralegal. I’ve part-taken in many legal activities and Β have a lot of legal work experience so I thought it would be a good idea to use this space and provide tips to any future lawyers out there!

For some, the law may be dry and boring but not for me. I find it very interesting and haveΒ real passion for it. I carry out legal research in my spare time and end up finding many things that I think are worth sharing!

I’m still working on exactly what regular content I will be posting but I have a couple of ideas to start off with. If you guys have anything you would like me to post about or any law-related questions then please let me know!

Watch this space x

 

Leave a Reply

