Get My Look: Birthday Outfit

 

I kept it semi-casual for my birthday outfit this year. If you want to get the look then keep on reading!

Top:

Missguided Scalloped Edge Blouse

£25.00

Jeans:

KRISP Plain Black Skinny Trousers

£14.99

Shoes:

Boohoo Ellie Peep Toe Shoe Boot

£30.00

Bracelet:

Pandora Charm Bracelet Sterling Silver

£55.00

Location:

‘Bounce’ in Holborn, London

Don’t forget to check out my ‘Birthday Makeup‘ post if you want to know what products I used on my face!http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-285-D4CFB588CFD9D760509FFB155A5396EA

 

Leave a Reply

