Get My Look: Graduation Outfit

If you’ve read my Graduation Prep post, you’ll know how confused I was about my outfit. It took me days to figure out the perfect one but it was definitely worth it in the end!

I decided to wear a skirt and top in the end. I mean, I was happy with the trousers and blouse I had picked initially but you know when you’re just not completely satisfied with your outfit for a big day? Yeah, that’s how I felt. This outfit literally arrived Monday afternoon and my graduation was the following morning – better late than never though, right?

The top and skirt are both from Missguided which I absolutely love! The top I am wearing in that picture is no longer available though but I have linked an alternative one for you guys. The suede heels are from Boohoo. I didn’t wear much jewellery, just two silver bracelets that I ALWAYS wear – one I bought from Poland and one was from my Mum (I don’t know where she got it from sorry!).

 

 

Top:

MISSGUIDED Long Sleeve Crop Top

£25

Skirt:

MISSGUIDED Longline Jersey Midi Skirt Burgundy

£18

Shoes:

BOOHOO Maddie Suedette Skinny Barely There Heels

£25

Location: St. Albans Cathedral

 

Don’t forget to check out my ‘Graduation Makeup’ post if you want to know what products I used on my face.

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-285-D4CFB588CFD9D760509FFB155A5396EA

Leave a Reply

