Water is life’s mater and matrix, mother and medium.

glass-of-water

I know I’m not the only one having a hard time keeping up with drinking at least 8 glasses of water a day. Is it me or do we all just forget to drink water most of the time? With all the juices and fizzy drinks around us I think we all tend to forget aboutΒ how important it is for us!

It was just the other day that one of my friends asked me how I make it easier for me to get myself drinking. (water, of course)! Nowadays, mobile apps make things so much easier for us and I’m glad I found the right one for me.

I looked through a couple of apps to measure how much I’m drinking a day and also allow me to set reminders for myself. Daily Water was the only one I thought was the easiest to use and cater for my preferences.

Daily-Water-Free-Health-Fitness-Goals-App

All you have to do is tap on a glass once you have had your glass of water and it will tell you how many glasses out of 8 you have had. You can also schedule reminders for when you would like the app to prompt you to drink.Personally I found myself being much more motivated to drink water everyday after downloading this app as I saw it as a challenge to myself.

It sounds pretty simple to drink water everyday but you’d be surprised how many people don’t drink water at all and haven’t for many days. Sounds crazy but it’s true! Do you drink 8 glasses a day?

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-285-D4CFB588CFD9D760509FFB155A5396EA

Leave a Reply

